Plumpton Parish Council

Councillors

Councillor Mr Nick Beaumont Chairman
councillor_nick_beaumont-sqTelephone01273 890130
Email nick.beaumont@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesFinance, Planning, Transport and Environment
Other ResponsibilitiesCommunity Speed Watch
Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Paul StevensVice Chair
paul_stevensTelephone01273 890925
Email paul.stevens@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesFinance (Chair), Planning
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Jim Brown
Telephone
Email jim.brown@plumptonpc.co.uk
Committees
Other Responsibilities
Councillor Mr Paul Burford
Councillor Paul BurfordTelephone07468 607177
Email paul.burford@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesFinance, Planning, Transport & Environment
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mrs Alison Gardiner
Telephone
Email alison.gardiner@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesVillage Hall, Planning
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Ron Jury 
Telephone
Email ron.jury@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesPlaying Fields, Planning
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interest
Councillor Mr Peter Morgan
peter morganTelephone
Email peter.morgan@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesPlaying Field and Pavilion, Planning, Transport and Environment, Village Hall
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Nick Satchell
Councillor Nick SatchellTelephone01273 890142
Emailnick.satchell@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesVillage Hall, Finance, Planning, Playing Field, Pavilion
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Ms Niki Shefras
Telephone
Email niki.shefras@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesPlanning
Other Responsibilities
Register of Member's Interests - Niki Shefras