Plumpton Parish Council

Councillors

Councillor Mr Nick Beaumont (Chairman)
councillor_nick_beaumont-sqTelephone01273 890130
Email nick.beaumont@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesFinance, Transport and Environment (Chair), Policing and Neighbourhood Watch, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Other ResponsibilitiesPolicing
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Ms Catherine Jackson (Vice Chairman)
councillor_catherine_jackson-sqTelephone01273 890219
Email catherine.jackson@plumptonpc.co.uk
Committees Transport and Environment, Planning (Chair)
Other ResponsibilitiesTransport and Environment, Neighbour Plan Steering Group, Planning (Chair)
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Peter Morgan
peter morganTelephone07977 169035
Email peter.morgan@plumptonpc.co.uk
Committees
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mrs Gail Murphy
Councillor Gail MurphyTelephone 01273 890265
Email murphygm@btinternet.com
CommitteesVillage Hall, Transport and Environment, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, Planning
Other ResponsibilitiesVillage Hall
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Nick Satchell
Councillor Nick SatchellTelephone01273 890142
Emailnick@plumpton.co.uk
CommitteesVillage Hall, Finance, Policing & Neighbourhood Watch, Planning, Website & Communications
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Paul Stevens
paul_stevensTelephone01273 890925
Email paul.stevens@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesFinance (Chair)
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mrs Chris Thompson
Councillor Chris ThompsonTelephone01273 890331
Email chris.thompson@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesVillage Hall (Chair), Planning
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests