Plumpton Parish Council

Councillors

Councillor Mr Nick Beaumont (Chairman)
councillor_nick_beaumont-sqTelephone01273 890130
Email nick.beaumont@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesTransport and Environment (Chair), Finance
Other ResponsibilitiesPolicing
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Ms Catherine Jackson (Vice Chairman)
councillor_catherine_jackson-sqTelephone01273 890219
Email catherine.jackson@plumptonpc.co.uk
Committees Transport and Environment, Planning (Chair)
Other ResponsibilitiesCommunication Working Group, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mrs Emma Elford
councillor_emma_elford-sqTelephone01273 891357
Email emma.elford@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesPlaying Field, Finance
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Stephen Morris
Councillor Mr Stephen MorrisTelephone01273 890023
Emailstephen.morris@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesCommunications Working Group, Transport and Environment
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mrs Gail Murphy
Councillor Gail MurphyTelephone 01273 890265
Email murphygm@btinternet.com
CommitteesTransport and Environment, Planning
Other ResponsibilitiesVillage Hall
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Nick Satchell
Councillor Nick SatchellTelephone01273 890142
Emailnick@plumpton.co.uk
CommitteesFinance
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mr Reg Stone
Councillor Reg StoneTelephone01273 890722
Email stoneinplumpton@gmail.com
CommitteesPlaying Field/New Pavilion (Chair), Finance.
Other ResponsibilitiesPolicing (leader). Communications (leader). Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group (chair)
pdf Register of Member's Interests
Councillor Mrs Chris Thompson
Councillor Chris ThompsonTelephone01273 890331
Email chris.thompson@plumptonpc.co.uk
CommitteesFinance, Village Hall (Chair), Planning
Other Responsibilities
pdf Register of Member's Interests